WORLD FAMOUS MUSICIANS REGULARLY CONDUCT MASTERCLASSES, COURSES AND WORKSHOPS AT THE RICHARD WAGNER KONSERVATORIUM - VIENNA

These much-in-demand and very popular masterclasses with world famous musicians offer extraordinary opportunities to work together with exceptional, internationally active performers in a focused manner and to learn from them in an inspiring, elite musical environment. Although the masterclasses are conducted in the facilities of the Richard Wagner Konservatorium (RWK), they are externally organized. This has the advantage that students from other musical training institutions as well as musicians that are already qualified can apply to participate.
Applicants who would like to participate can choose from courses led by renowned guest musicians such as Pinchas Zukerman (violin), Vladimir Jurovski (orchestral conducting), Frans Helmerson (cello) and many others, or from courses offered by lecturers and professors of the Richard Wagner Konservatorium such as Igor Petrushevski, Zakhar Bron, Daniela Ivanova (violin), Ivan Monighetti (violoncello), Gabriel Guillen (guitar), etc.

Participants can register for one, two or three units per masterclass.
In order to register, the registration form must be completed and the following steps noted.
Some masterclasses require a video recording for registration as an active participant. For these, each applicant must furnish the application with a link to the video. In such cases payment can only be made after having received a confirmation of participation via email.
For masterclasses that do not require a video recording, participants are accepted for active participation upon completing the registration form and will receive a confirmation of participation as well as further information regarding the timetable.
It is also possible to register as a passive participant for the masterclasses.

More information regarding fees and the terms and conditions can be found on the registration form.
For students looking for accommodation in Vienna:
http://starinnhotels.com/en/star-inn-hotel-wien-schoenbrunn
Tel.: +43 1 33 66 222
The Star Inn Hotel is located very close to the Richard Wagner Konservatorium. Students will receive a discount at this hotel when presenting a confirmation of participation for a masterclass.
If you have any questions or require more information please write to:
 masterclasses@richard-wagner-konservatorium.at.

займы онлайн наличными быстро мгновенный займ наличными займы онлайн наличными срочно кредиты наличными займы срочный микрокредит наличными микрозаймы наличными онлайн срочно кредит наличными микрозайм займы онлайн наличными микрокредит наличными срочный микрокредит

WELTBERÜHMTE MUSIKER GEBEN REGELMÄSSIG MEISTERKLASSEN AM RICHARD WAGNER KONSERVATORIUM WIEN

MEISTERKLASSEN, KURSE UND WORKSHOPS

Die stark nachgefragten und sehr beliebten Meisterklassen bei weltberühmten Musikern bieten außergewöhnliche Möglichkeiten, mit hervorragenden, international tätigen Interpreten konzentriert zu arbeiten und von ihnen in einem inspirierenden, elitären musikalischen Umfeld zu lernen. Diese Meisterklassen finden zwar in den Räumlichkeiten des Richard Wagner Konservatoriums (RWK) statt, sind aber konservatoriumsexterne Veranstaltungen. Das hat den Vorteil, dass sich auch Studenten anderer Musikausbildungsstätten sowie bereits ausgebildete Musiker um die Teilnahme bewerben können.
Die an einer Teilnahme interessierten Bewerber wählen zwischen Kursen, die von renommierten Gast-Musikern, wie Pinchas Zukerman (Violine), Vladimir Jurovski (Orchesterleitung), Frans Helmerson (cello), u. v. a. abgehalten werden, oder Kursen bei Dozenten und Professoren des Richard Wagner Konservatoriums, wie Igor Petrushevski, Zakhar Bron, Daniela Ivanova (Violine), Ivan Monighetti (Violoncello), Gabriel Guillen (Gitarre) etc.

Die Teilnehmer können sich für eine, zwei oder drei Einheiten pro Meisterklasse anmelden.
Für die Anmeldung müssen das Anmeldeformular ausgefüllt und die folgenden Schritte beachtet werden.

Bestimmte Meisterklassen erfordern für die Anmeldung zur aktiven Teilnahme eine Videoaufnahme. Für diese muss jeder Interessent seine Bewerbung mit einem Link zu seinem Videobeispiel versehen. In diesen Fällen kann die Bezahlung erst nach einer Teilnahmebestätigung per E-Mail geleistet werden.

In Meisterklassen, für die keine Videoaufnahme nötig ist, werden die Teilnehmer mit vollständig ausgefülltem Anmeldungsformular zur aktiven Teilnahme akzeptiert und erhalten eine Bestätigungsnachricht und weitere Informationen bzgl. des Stundenplans.

Es ist selbstverständlich auch möglich, sich als passiver Teilnehmer für die Meisterklassen anzumelden.

 

Nähere Informationen über Gebühren und die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können dem Anmeldeformular entnommen werden.

Für Studenten, die eine Unterkunftsmöglichkeit in Wien suchen:

http://starinnhotels.com/en/star-inn-hotel-wien-schoenbrunn

Tel.: +43 1 33 66 222

Das Hotel Star Inn liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Richard Wagner Konservatoriums. Mit einer Teilnahmebestätigung einer Meisterklasse erhalten die Studenten in diesem Hotel eine Ermässigung.

Bei Fragen und für nähere Informationen schreiben Sie bitte an:
 meisterkurse@richard-wagner-konservatorium.at

займы онлайн наличными быстро мгновенный займ наличными займы онлайн наличными срочно кредиты наличными займы срочный микрокредит наличными микрозаймы наличными онлайн срочно кредит наличными микрозайм займы онлайн наличными микрокредит наличными срочный микрокредит